Center for International EducationWaseda University

News

【Student Recruitment】Venice International University(VIU) Global Virtual Exchange

We would like to invite you to participate in the online program held by Venice International University(VIU, a consortium of 20 universities from all over the world including Waseda University).
Students will engage in online discussions about the following 4 topics that are relevant to their lives today with a diverse group of students of VIU member universities.

– Week 1 (June 7-11): Communication in the “virtual exchange”
– Week 2 (June 14-18): Culture(s) and imagination
– Week 3 (June 21-25): Gender and sexuality
– Week 4 (June 28- July 2): Migration, race and religion

The choices for the online discussion group are:

Tuesdays 3 -4.30 pm (CEST) (10:00-11:30pm(JST))
Wednesdays 10-11.30 am (CEST) (5:00-6:30pm(JST))
Thursdays 3-4.30 pm (CEST)(10:00-11:30pm(JST))
Fridays 10-11.30 am (CEST) (5:00-6:30pm(JST))

This will be an great opportunity for you to increase your knowledge in an international environment while in Japan. We are looking forward to your application!

Details:https://www.univiu.org/viu-life/viu-virtual-exchange/global
Application Form:https://www.univiu.org/viu-life/viu-virtual-exchange/global/gve-application-form
Application Deadline: May 31, 2021
Contact:[email protected]

Page Top
WASEDA University

Sorry!
The Waseda University official website
<<https://www.waseda.jp/inst/cie/en>> doesn't support your system.

Please update to the newest version of your browser and try again.

Continue

Suporrted Browser

Close