HOME > 人材育成 > CSPC


CSPC (Center for the Study of the Presidency and Congress) International Fellows Program

CSPC(Center for the Study of the Presidency and Congress)主催のInternational Fellows Programは、米国を中心とした、各国のトップクラスの大学に所属する学生たちが、年2回(秋学期:例年10月、春学期:例年3月 各約1週間)ワシントンD.C.に集まり、ホワイトハウスや議会の主要メンバーらと米国の政策等について議論を行い、研究課題に沿った論文を作成するプログラムです。米国の他、日本、ブラジル、カナダ、ハンガリー、メキシコ、スペイン、英国等から毎年約70名が参加しています。


Yukino Nakajima, Doshisha University
“Integration Policy for Muslims in the United States and Japan”
Conference Schedule

■Fall Leadership Conference in Zoom Meetings
Discussion Sessions – COVID 19, Race Relations, and Economics: Unpacking the U.S. Elections (virtual)(November 17, 2020)

Discussion Session – Presidential Politics: Previewing a 2nd term for the Trump Administration OR Examining the Art of the Presidential Transition (virtual)(December 7, 2020)

■Spring Leadership Conference in Washington D.C.
Spring Presidential Fellows Conference and Celebration of the 50th Anniversary of the Fellows Program (in-person expected)(March/April, 2021)

■Conclusion of the Presidential Fellows Program(May, 2021)

Reporting in Japan

Interim Reporting in Zoom Meeting (November 24, 2020 11:30-12:30)

Final Reporting (TBD)


From left to right: At the Gettysburg Battlefield / the front of the Lincoln Memorial with international fello […]

2018CSPC: Center for the Study of the Presidency and Congress
Asahi Obata, Doshisha University (Far right in the front)
Chinami Takeichi, Sophia University (Far left in the front)
Miyu Takaoka, Waseda University (The second from left in front)

2017CSPC: Center for the Study of the Presidency and Congress
Miki Kadota, Keio University
Ryu Nagae, The University of Tokyo
Minami Kurokami, Waseda University

2016 CSPC: Center for the Study of the Presidency and Congress
Three fellows are now participating in this international leadership conference.

Yuka Koshino, Keio University
Selena Kaneko, Kyoto University
Fumi Osawa, Waseda University

Kumiko Mita, Keio University
Naoto Umezawa, Waseda University

Shiori Takano, Kyoto University
Kohei Shoji, Waseda University

Noriko Amanuma, Waseda University
Mutsumi Yoshikawa, Ritsumeikan University

Miki Ito, The University of Tokyo
Kenji Hayata, Waseda University

  • 連携大学