Home > Program

Poster Award Winners

Thank you very much for your entry for Poster Award. The award committee announced four winners. Congratulations!
Also we are grateful for the cooperation of many senseis in the judging process.

Shodai Hasebe (Waseda University)
High-speed Photomechanical Motion of Chiral Crystals Composed of an Achiral Salicylideneaniline

Mayu Fukuda (Kanazawa University)
Helicity Induction and Memory Effect of Poly(biphenylylacetylene) Derivatives Using Optically Active Ammonium Salts

Ganesh Tatya Kamble (Osaka University)
Chemo-, Regio- and Enantioselective Hetero-coupling of 3-Hydroxycarbazoles Catalyzed by Chiral Vanadium(V) Complexes

Takuma Sasayama (Waseda University)
Evaluation of Chiroptical Properties of Short-Step Synthesized Polyaza[5]–[9]helicenes